The Burrow

I receive you in a 75m2 space dedicated only to adult games. Modular at will, the Terrier can be transformed to offer you different cozy atmospheres. Experience the reinterpreted world of David Lynch, Salon Kitty, from venus to fur . Question your senses on a Saint André cross, King René's chair or Gilles' bathtub ... I wouldn't want to tell you too much to keep the magic of the place .

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

I'll let Gabriel Lamentin tell you about it:

"As soon as the door is crossed, we begin the descent, by a very narrow spiral staircase, towards depths which refer to those so dear to the adventurers fascinated by the territories and the extraordinary experiences. Far from the conventions of the social and its laws . The bottom door opens and we enter the dungeon, not just any dungeon but indeed "the" dungeon in which any player would like to be able to establish their phantasmal home. At the top of large white walls, slanted glass windows. a subtle exterior light emanates, while interior lamps and candles create a dark appeal.

In this magical lair, this place devoted to fantasy, we find all kinds of objects that make you dream ... From the most classic, a Saint Andrew's Cross or a gynecological examination table, to the most astonishing, like a bathtub with wheels , ready for many uses. Without forgetting a prie-dieu which invites to formidable and delicious expiations of inexpiable sins. At sight, we discover well aligned on racks, swifts, whips, whips, various accessories, or enigmatic and tempting objects. And many others carefully stored in a safe which when opened turns out to conceal a thousand wonders ... "

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2021 by aXelle de Sade

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

CONTACT :

axelledesade@gmail.com (first contact)

+ 33 6 41 11 38 58 (only SMS - No call)

Le Terrier

Je vous reçois dans un espace de 75m2 dédié uniquement aux jeux  pour adulte. Modulable à souhait, le Terrier se transforme pour vous offrir différentes ambiances feutrées. Expérimentez l'univers réinterprété de David Lynch, de Salon Kitty, de la vénus à la fourrure. Interrogez vos sens sur une croix de Saint André, la chaise du Roi René ou encore la baignoire de Gilles ... Je ne voudrais pas vous en dire trop pour garder la magie du lieu

Je laisse Gabriel Lamentin vous en parler :​

"Sitôt la porte franchie, on entame la descente, par un escalier en colimaçon très étroit, vers des profondeurs qui renvoient à celles si chères aux aventuriers fascinés par les territoires et les expériences hors du commun. Loin des conventions du social et de ses lois. La porte du bas s’ouvre et nous pénétrons dans le donjon, non pas n’importe quel donjon mais bien « le » donjon dans lequel tout joueur voudrait pouvoir établir sa demeure fantasmatique. En haut de grands murs blancs, des verrieres en oblique distillent une subtile lumière extérieure. Pour celles de l’intérieur, des lampes et des bougies en créent le sombre attrait. ​

Dans cet antre magique, ce lieu dévolu au fantasme, on trouve toutes sortes d'objets qui font rêver...Des plus classiques, une  Croix de Saint André ou une table d’examens gynécologique, au plus étonnants,  comme une baignoire à roulettes, prête à maints usages. Sans oublier un prie-dieu qui invite à de redoutables et délicieuses expiations de péchés inexpiables. A vue, on découvre bien alignés sur des portants, les martinets , fouets, cravaches, accessoires divers, ou objets énigmatiques et tentateurs. Et bien d’autres encore soigneusement rangés dans un coffre fort qui lorsqu’il s’ouvre s’avère recéler mille merveilles... "

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2017 par aXelle de Sade

CONTACT :

+ 33 6 41 11 38 58

Joignable tous les jours de 10h à 19h